St. Winefrides’s Catholic Primary School Staff

Mrs. M Cairns Executive Headteacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. L Walsh Head of School Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated Teacher – LAC
Mrs. L Wilson  Assistant Head Teacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. J Deacon  Business Manager

Foundation Stage

Miss. M Deegan Nursery Teacher
Mrs. K Bartle Nursery Nurse
Miss. S Simpson Class R Yahya Teacher
Miss. N Kosmirak Class N Kosmirak EY Phase Leader
Mrs. H Rider Teacher
Mrs. K Lewanczyk Teaching Assistant
Miss. J Crossley Teaching Assistant
Miss. J Holland Teaching Assistant
Miss. R Kaur Teaching Assistant

Key Stage One

Miss. K Marcinczak Class 1 Marcinczak KS1 Phase Leader
Miss. F Gray Class 1 Gray Teacher
Miss. N Kirrane Class 2 Kirrane (Ki) Teacher
Miss. J Vandoorn Class 2 Venner Teacher
Mrs. A Henry HLTA
Mrs. F Tschuchno Teaching Assistant
Mrs. T Moore Teaching Assistant
Mrs. J Littlewood Teaching Assistant
Mrs. J Frayne Teaching Assistant

Lower Key Stage Two

Mrs. E Barnett Class 3 Barnett LKS 2 Phase Leader
Miss. M Hinchliffe Class 3 Hinchliffe Teacher
Mrs. F Ayrton Class 4 Ayrton Teacher
Miss. A Reardon Class 4 Mealor Teacher
Mrs. J Mason HLTA
Miss. J Arundale Teaching Assistant
Mrs. H Brumfitt Teaching Assistant
Mrs. S McDermott SEN Support
Miss. K McGuinness Teaching Assistant
Mrs. W McCann Teaching Assistant
Miss. B Tschuchno SEN Support

Upper Key Stage Two

Mrs. R Rajendran Class 5 Raj Teacher
Miss. R Lukachko Class 5 Lukachko Teacher
Mrs. H Donlon UKS2 Phase Leader – Currently on maternity leave
Miss. L Murphy Class 6 Murphy Acting Phase Leader
Mr. M O’Brien Class 6 O’Brien Teacher
Mrs. D Bolland Learning Support Teacher
Mrs. P Sellers Learning Support Teacher
Mrs. C Brennan Teaching Assistant
Mrs. J Nunn Teaching Assistant
Mrs. E Dunne Teaching Assistant
Mrs. S McCurry Teaching Assistant
Mrs. D Folger Teaching Assistant


Learning Support

Mrs. C Sykes KS1 SEN Teacher – Currently on Maternity Leave
Mrs. J Grogan KS2 SEN Teacher
Mr. A Emmett E-Learning Tutor
Mr. M Bevin Apprentice I.T Support
Mrs. I Roman Whole School Display/Admin
Mrs. H Long HLTA Pastoral Care/Parental Liaison

Office Staff

Mrs. P Carney P.A. to the Headteacher
Mrs. A Haddock Administrator
Mrs. A Yates Receptionist
Mrs. B Brook Clerical Assistant

Cleaning Staff

Mr. M Farley Site Manager
Mrs. S Hirst
Mrs. J Frayne
Mrs. J Boyle
Mrs. C Spencer
Mrs. M Clapham
Miss. J Inseal

Kitchen Staff

Miss. B Blyth Manager
Mrs. J Harrison
Mrs. C Brooke
Mrs. L McKenna
Miss. J Joy
Mrs. P Brough
Mrs. R Kilby

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. S Hirst Senior Supervisor
Mrs. J Boyle
Miss. K Sutcliffe Currently on Maternity Leave
Miss. A Heatley
Miss. O Hirst

 Breakfast Club & Out Of School Club (OOSC)

Mrs. S Hirst Breakfast Club & OOSC Supervisor
Miss. J Joy OOSC – Play Worker
Miss. O Hirst Breakfast Club – Play Worker