Governors 2017-2018

St Winefride’s Catholic Primary School

A voluntary Academy

Governors’ Committees and Named Governors


Admissions Committee

Any Available Governors

Child Protection & Safeguarding

Margaret Green & Wendy Crowe

Governor Forum & Area Briefings

Stuart Readyhough

Health & Safety

Michael Farley & Graham Bolland

Pupil Premium and Looked After Children

 Wendy Crowe

Special Educational Needs (SEN)

 Wendy Crowe

Religious Education & Catholic Life

Mgr.Paul Grogan

Governors have special links to School

Early Years Foundation Stage Andrea Bouchier
Key Stage 1 Wendy Crowe
Year 3 Margaret Green
Year 4 Margaret Green
Year 5 Mgr.Paul Grogan
Year 6 Mgr.Paul Grogan
School Council Stuart Readyhough


Chair of Governors

Margaret Green

Contact Via St Winefride’s School Office